Free standard shipping over 75 EUR

Emerging Brilliance

Founded in 1989, the ANDAM Fashion Awards honor young fashion designers who are challenging the status quo in France and beyond. Each year, the National Association for the Development of the Fashion Arts oversees an in-depth selection process to determine five winners, rewarding each finalist with transformative financial and logistical support.

ANDAM x Swarovski

With our inherent creativity and commitment to innovation, Swarovski has been supporting ANDAM since 2013. As a permanent jury member and creator of the award’s annual trophy, our involvement ensures we can continue to ignite dreams, nurture entrepreneurship, and shape the future of fashion. Each finalist is granted exclusive access to our showroom, enabling these exciting new talents to discover the endless possibilities of Swarovski crystals.

Grand Prize Winner

Known for his gender fluid designs, LGN Louis Gabriel Nouchi beat 12 finalists to take home the Grand Prize of €300,000 and a year-long mentorship with Chloé CEO, Riccardo Bellini.

Nouchi’s designs reference literature, while also incorporating natural dyes, recycled plastics, and fabrics with a low environmental impact. His winning collection offered a new take on male sensuality, inspired by Christopher Isherwood’s novel, A Single Man.

Pierre Bergé Prize

French luxury brand Avellano received the Pierre Bergé Prize in recognition of his extraordinary work in latex. The talented young designer has made the material his signature, despite the challenges it offers, and has pioneered new technologies to create made-to-order pieces for his prestigious clientele.

Accessories Prize

Accessories Prize winner, Ruslan Baginskiy, has been creating contemporary headwear since 2015. Worn by Beyoncé on her Renaissance tour, the designer’s hats meld artisanal craftsmanship with multidisciplinary design flourishes influenced by the art, folklore, nature, and cultural heritage of his native Ukraine.

Innovation Prize

Italian start-up SQIM received the Innovation Prize for its remarkable new material, ephea. A unique bio fabricated material, made from fungi roots, ephea harnesses the power of mycelium to create a responsible and highly functional product without using any contaminating chemicals in the growth process.
Special Prize Winners

Ester Manas

One of two Special Prize winners, Ester Manas is revolutionizing size inclusivity, creating bold collections for fierce and joyful women. Founded in 2019 by Ester Manas and Balthazar Delespierre, the brand aims to empower and celebrate women of all shapes and sizes with a range of sustainable and socially responsible pieces.

Duran Lantink

Sharing the Special Prize, Duran Lantink is a sustainable fashion label at the forefront of circular production. Each collection uses discarded pre-loved garments and deadstock to create innovative new creations, enhanced by sustainable materials. Each revolutionary design breathes new life into forgotten fabrics.

The Trophy


Tradition dictates that the winners of the ANDAM Grand Prize are invited to design the following year’s trophies, in collaboration with Swarovski. For the prize’s 34th year, a series of distinctive trophies was devised by menswear label BOTTER and crafted from reignited Swarovski crystals.

“We feel honored and proud to have been selected by ANDAM and Swarovski to design this year’s trophy. We wanted to transform Swarovski crystals into melting ice to create awareness for global warming. Sustainable design is the future, it is very important to move everything forward in the right direction, all together. Therefore we used reignited Swarovski crystals and gave them new life and meaning.”  Lisi Herrebrugh & Rushemy Botter

Enduring Luminosity

The ANDAM trophies are an ode to the importance of sustainability, formed into a shape that echoes the deterioration of the glacial ice caps, and serving as a timely reminder of what will befall the planet if fashion does not evolve and embrace recycled materials. 

Swarovski ANDAM trophies created by past winners EGONLAB (2022) and Marie Serre (2021).

The Jury

The ANDAM prize is judged by a jury that unites leading luminaries from the worlds of fashion, jewelry, ecommerce, technology, and activism. This year, Swarovski CEO, Alexis Nasard, took his place on this prestigious panel as a permanent jury member. 

World of Swarovski


Illuminating the many facets of Swarovski from heritage to lifestyle and beyond.

Expressions of Wonder



Welcome to an artistically striking expression of joyful extravagance, where glistening crystals come to life in boldly chic portraits that invite curiosity. 




An expression of expertly executed savoir-faire, our mesmerizing Matrix family combines classic cuts with vibrant colors to create essential pieces that inspire and impress. 

On the Red Carpet



With our exquisite savoir-faire, unrivalled creativity, and spirit of joyful extravagance, Swarovski has become synonymous with red carpet style.