LAST ORDER DATES

When ordered by the dates listed below, items will usually be delivered on time by December 24, 2014. Deliveries may, however, be delayed through force majeure, inherent system faults/failures or unforeseen irregularities on the part of our delivery partners in connection with Christmas demand. Swarovski can assume no liability in such cases. As a precaution, Swarovski therefore recommends that you place orders to be delivered to remote locations as early as possible. Last order dates for on-time mainland delivery:

Greece: Monday December 15, 2014 (17:00 CET)

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden: Tuesday December 16, 2014 (17:00 CET)

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands: Wednesday December 17, 2014 (17:00 CET)

Australia, Japan, Korea: Thursday December 18, 2014 (23:00 CET). A free of charge express delivery service is provided.

Austria, Germany, France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom: Friday December 19, 2014 (16:00 GMT/17:00 CET). A free of charge express delivery service is provided.

USA: Friday December 19, 2014 (11:00 a.m. EST). A free of charge express delivery service is provided.